(Untitled)

Sales enablement
REGISTER

Learn how to build a cross-functional strategy with Product Marketing to scale Sales Enablement across your organization from the experts at Dropbox.

This interactive workshop will cover:

👤 Buyer personas, expertise, insights, needs and preferred journey
📝 Product messaging, positioning and differentiation
🚀 Go-to-market strategy
📊 Bringing offerings to market
🧠 Sales readiness and knowledge transfer

For Product Marketing and Sales Enablement, alignment means integrating independent functional strategies, processes, and tactics into a cohesive company strategy to drive revenue across the global sales teams.

Join expert hosts Andrew Zinger, Global Lead of Sales Enablement and Nidhi Chinai, NA Lead, GTM Product Marketing from Dropbox as they uncover the ways they work together, giving you the tools you need to enhance your Sales Enablement strategy.

Availability is limited!

Key takeaways

  • How to effectively build a partnership between Sales Enablement and PMM;
  • How to launch a new corporate narrative and ensure sellers globally are evangelizing the story;
  • How to develop process and rigor around templates and standardization of content to successfully enable sellers.

Date: Thursday, August 27
Time: 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 17:00 GMT
Price: $200
Duration: 2 hours

REGISTER

Your trainers

Got a question or interested in team rates? Reach out to carla@salesenablementcollective.com

Why attend?

REGISTER