Date: Wednesday, April 14th
Time: 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 6pm GMT

Want to empower your sales team with the right resources?

Join this webinar with Melanie Fellay, CEO and Co-founder of Spekit and Whitney Sieck, Senior Director of Enablement at Outreach as they take you through the actions necessary for faster, smarter, empowered reps.

In a world where productivity equals revenue, empowering your team with the answers and resources they need, when and where they need it, has never been more crucial.

Despite the benefits that come with technology, training and enabling your team with these tools (and the constant changes within them) leads to stress, confusion and fatigue across the organization.

With the shift to remote working only exacerbating these challenges, it’s never been more important to revolutionize sales reps productivity.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • The challenges that come with enabling your team in a remote environment.
  • The role of reinforcement in rolling out new processes, resources and tools.
  • How the best enablement teams are taking a holistic approach to enablement by reinforcing crucial knowledge at every touchpoint in the employee journey.

Speakers

Melanie Fellay, CEO & Co-founder at Spekit
Melanie is a BizOps and Enablement enthusiast with expertise in driving Salesforce transformations and architecting employee-centric learning solutions.

Whitney Sieck, Senior Director of Enablement at Outreach

Whitney is an accomplished enablement leader with extensive experience in learning gap analysis, curriculum design and implementation, professional development consulting, project management and process improvement initiatives.