Date: Tuesday, January 19th
Time: 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5PM GMT

Looking to equip your sales team for remote sales success?

Join this session with Myriah Anderson, Product Marketing Manager at IMPACT and Tyler Lessard, Chief Video Strategist at Vidyard as they bring marketing and sales together to create the key to video selling success.

They’ll provide the tactics you’ll need to get your sales team ramped and ready to sell with video.

Myriah and Tyler will share their secrets on capturing—and keeping—your prospect’s attention, as well as how to adapt your existing sales process to make use of today’s most essential sales tool.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Where and when to use video to get results
  • The techniques sales reps can use to go from remote to connected
  • The video tools and tech you do (and don’t) need
  • Techniques to help camera-shy reps shine

Presenters:

Myriah Anderson, Product Marketing Manager at IMPACT
Myriah has played an integral role in building out and pioneering the way for video in the sales process at her organization. Taking her first-hand experience and passion for video, she’s turned it into training and curriculum to help other organizations build out their video program within their sales departments, so they can close more deals faster.

Tyler Lessard, Chief Video Strategist at Vidyard
Tyler is a truly engaging, dynamic and entertaining thought leader in the areas of B2B marketing, content marketing, video marketing and video selling. As Chief Video Strategist at Vidyard, he’s spent more nearly 10 years immersed in the world of B2B video, helping to define and share the latest best practices and industry trends for creating remarkable customer experiences with video across all aspects of marketing and sales.