Sales Enablement Festival | Recruitment Day


Recruitment day returns on October 28th as part of Sales Enablement Festival!

If you're looking for a new role in enablement or you're on the hunt to find a talented individual to fill a vacancy, these sessions will be a great way for you to expand your network.


How will the sessions work?

  • Recruiters will give a short pitch about their opportunity (2-3 minutes each)
  • 1-2-1 speed networking sessions will match jobseekers with recruiters
  • 2 sessions, each approx. 45 mins

Where are the jobs located?


North America:
Session 1: Recruiting for: Sales Enablement Managers 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | October 28

Session 2: Recruiting for: Heads/ Directors/ VP of Sales Enablement 10:00am PT | 13:00 ET | October 28


How can I get involved?

Fill out one (or both) of the following forms, tell us what you're looking for and we'll do the rest for you!

|