Date: Tuesday, May 18th
Time: 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST

Sales bootcamps need to die.

Join this webinar with Adriana Romero, Director of Enablement Solutions at LevelJump and Melissa Madian, Founder of TMM Enablement Services Inc. for a freewheeling discussion about sales bootcamps, onboarding, as well as a better way to ramp reps.

We’ve traditionally onboarded reps by sending them to bootcamps, where they get firehosed with information, retain a tiny fraction of it, then enter the sales force having been approved by “enablement” without the ability to sell.

The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result, so why do keep running bootcamps?

Join to learn:

  • What support new managers need
  • What makes a good sales manager
  • How to coach the coaches
  • Enablement’s role in supporting managers

Speakers

Melissa Madian, Founder and Chief Fabulous Officer at TMM Enablement Services Inc.
Melissa was one of the first people to pioneer the “sales enablement” role and has spent the past 25 years perfecting the sales experience for revenue-generating teams. She has successfully produced countless sales kick offs, built world-class sales onboarding programs, created training academies for many SaaS companies and is a respected author.

Adriana Romero, Director of Enablement Solutions at LevelJump
Adriana thrives in sharing knowledge, experiences and best practices. She approaches her enablement practice with a mindset of progress, not perfection; when onboarding a new salesperson, her motto is to get them in front of the prospect fast and then make them better. Sales for her is an art and a science, that dance together to create something that can be amazing.